Guiding Light Psychic Tarot Readings

TJ Higgs - Psychic Medium Tracy Higgs Courses on the go. Holistic and Spiritual CoursesDistant learning. Alternative spiritual therapies KSC Crystals Bengalrose Healing Lorrain Violet Moon Kim Barden Hypnotherapy BWRT Spiritual Energetics
Spiritual Development
Date: 01-Apr-2021 7:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
Master Your Own Destiny
Date: 10-Apr-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
Glastonbury Well Being Meditation Retreat 3 nights
Date: 10-Jun-2021 4:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Bere Street, Glastonbury, Somerset, BA6 8BD, United Kingdom
Pellowah Level 1 & 2 - 2 Day Workshop
Date: 12-Jun-2021 9:45 AM

Visit Site
Address: The Upminster Sanctuary Pea Lane Upminster, Havering RM14 2XH, RM14 2XH, United Kingdom
Mind Body and Spirit Well Being Day
Date: 03-Jul-2021 10:00 AM

Address: Writtle Village Hall 18 The Green Writtle CM1 3DU , CM1 3DU , United Kingdom
Norfolk Luxury Treehouse Well Being Meditation Retreaet
Date: 07-Sep-2021 5:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Norfolk (near Kings Lynn), PE32 2QN, United Kingdom
Discover Your Magic Training for Healers & Mentors
Date: 03-Apr-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
Cosmic Heart Energy Healing Module 1
Date: 10-Apr-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
Online Mentorship with TJ Higgs - Beginners to Intermediate - 10AM Class
Date: 17-Apr-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
Witney's Psychic & Wellbeing Fair
Date: 17-Apr-2021 11:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Langdale Hall, Witney, UK, OX28 6DS, United Kingdom
Online Mentorship with TJ Higgs - Intermediate - 6PM Class
Date: 17-Apr-2021 6:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
Online Mentorship with TJ Higgs - Intermediate to Advanced - 10AM Class
Date: 18-Apr-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
Online Mentorship with TJ Higgs - Intermediate to Advanced - 6PM Class
Date: 18-Apr-2021 6:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
Conversations With Nature World Summit 2021
Date: 20-Apr-2021 9:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
Online Workshops with TJ Higgs - Colours & Symbols Workshop - 24th April 2021
Date: 24-Apr-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
TJ Higgs - Akashic Records Online Workshop - Friday 30th April - 6PM - 9PM
Date: 30-Apr-2021 6:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
Global Love Day May 1, 2021
Date: 01-May-2021 12:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
TJ Higgs - Ascended Masters Online Workshop - Friday 7th May - 6PM - 9PM
Date: 07-May-2021 6:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
TJ Higgs - Reiki 1 Workshops - 8th May 2021
Date: 08-May-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Harlow Study Centre, Netteswellbury Farm, Waterhouse Moor, Harlow, UK, CM18 6BW, United Kingdom
Online Workshops with TJ Higgs - Psychic Detective Workshop - 9th May 2021
Date: 09-May-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
Crystal Healing level 1
Date: 09-May-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: THORNE WELFARE CENTRE Church Street, Thorne, Doncaster, South Yorkshire. , DN8 5BE, United Kingdom
TJ Higgs - Boot Camp - Friday 14th May - 6PM - 9pm
Date: 14-May-2021 6:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United Kingdom
Trance Mentorship Course with TJ Higgs - 22nd May 2021 to 25th July 2021 - Six Classes
Date: 22-May-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Harlow Study Centre, Netteswellbury Farm, Waterhouse Moor, Harlow, UK, CM18 6BW, United Kingdom
Ufo-and-paranormal-Spiritual Conference-2021
Date: 04-Jun-2021 6:45 PM

Visit Site
Address: Online Virtual Event, , United States
TJ Higgs - Reiki 2 Workshops - 5th June 2021
Date: 05-Jun-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Harlow Study Centre, Netteswellbury Farm, Waterhouse Moor, Harlow, UK, CM18 6BW, United Kingdom
LivingWell 2021
Date: 11-Jul-2021 10:30 AM

Visit Site
Address: Quarry Park, Victoria Quay, Shrewsbury SY1 1JA, SY1 1JA, United Kingdom
In Person Mentorship with TJ Higgs - 18th Sept 2021 - 13th February 2022
Date: 18-Sep-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Harlow Study Centre, Netteswellbury Farm, Waterhouse Moor, Harlow, UK, CM18 6BW, United Kingdom
Mansfield MBS Show
Date: 16-Oct-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: John Fretwell Complex, Sookholme rd, Manfield. Notts, NG19 8LL, United Kingdom
Mansfield MBS Show
Date: 17-Oct-2021 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: John Fretwell Complex, Sookholme rd, Mansfield Notts, NG19 8LL, United Kingdom

International Version
Select County

Suffolk Local Business Advert - Local Top Heavenly Helenhttps://thespiritguidesadverts.s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/HeavenlyHelenAdvert2020.jpg IPHM Side - Therapists Accrediation Spiritual Events UK - Psychics For Hire Theta Healing Academy Psychic Paula VgoriPsychic Paula Vgori Angel Cloud - Psychic Medium SMALL 12 Book Here - SM23 MBS Web Design - Mind Body Soul Gathering of Minds Peaceful LivingLuna Chakra and Aura Certified Course Pauline Clairvoyant Medium Book this spot (SM29)






[ View My Events ]
  +Add Event +Add Article +Add Classified +Add To Directory
Search
EnjoyHolistic.com - Create your own dedicated holistic and spiritual page listing.

Life Reviews

By:Richard Rowley
Date: Fri,22 Apr 2016
Submitter:Richard Rowley
Views:16269

View Related

When we go through a life review while still alive, rather than waiting for the automatic process when we die, we can make amends for our misdeeds here and now, leaving us freer to move ahead without delay when the time comes to transition to the other side. So knowing of our immortality can hasten our progress and development both here, and over there.

Although we can regret mistakes, what happened in the past has led us to this point in time and the situations we find ourselves in with family, at work and in the world at large. Without that life already lived, mistakes and all, we would never have these people, talents, jobs and treasures around us. e have to take risks, and live our life to the full

Meditation will help us review our life, working on ourselves and helping others, too. The 4-part mantram suggested by Dr Hew Len is very helpful here:- ''I'm sorry, please forgive me, I love you, thank you.''

We say this as we work on ourselves and our problems, or helping others with their problems, at a distance. In that case, we focus on the distant person and his or her situation, while saying this mantram. It is very effective, and much healing and resolution of knotty problems has taken place. We should never let other people's illness or problem situation overwhelm us. Never assume another's disease in order to try and heal it. It could overwhelm you or even kill you. If you sense that danger, Spiritual protection is needed, a prayer, or an invocation such as the Divine Light Invocation: ''I am created by Divine Light, protected by, surrounded by, healed by, ever growing into and radiating Divine Light.''

While there is no immortality for the physical body and brain, with it's five senses, together with the intangible etheric and astral bodies, the higher self, soul or spirit, divine mind, or whatever you wish to call it, that IS immortal. The small ego or personality is attached to the physical body and dies with it. However, the higher mind belonging to our greater entity retains the memory of all positive work done on earth, and whatever activities, skills, talents, subject matter and experiences have been focussed on, these will carry over into the higher life after death, so in that way we are all immortal. So the implications of immortality lead us to thought and action of the best possible kind. This will add quality to the higher, spirit mind.

So we can save time by doing our life review now, well before dying. We can be aware of what we are doing, all the time, evaluating our conduct and actions. Then we will be ready to join our higher self at the time of death, without being delayed by a life review. Also, Being aware like this makes the living of life much smoother and simpler.

We can look at our good and bad conduct honestly. However, we have three lists of actions to review. The good, the bad, and the accidental. This third list includes all the surprises, unexpected events and other puzzling phenomena and paranormal happenings, beyond our control. These could be positive or negative, such as earthquakes, tsunamis, lottery winnings or promotions, and may be connected with other lifetimes, whose influences impinge on the present life.

Gradually the meaning and purpose of our life would come into focus. The first list of positive activities is more like a résumé, while the second, negative list is more like a medical record, listing all the symptoms, injuries and diseases experienced. There is usually no medical record showing good health, unless it is a blank sheet!

Like This? (Click Me)
 Be the first person to like this
 Known Humans have read this.
Post a Comment   View Comments(0)
Did you enjoy this article? why not let us know.






Share Page with Friends EmailBookmark and Share
Contact Me Contact Me
Request Delete/Amendment Request Amendment
Digg this article!
Delicious! Add this article to Del.icio.us!
Discuss Article on TheSpiritGuidesNetwork.co.uk Discuss Article on TheSpiritGuidesNetwork.co.uk

Post Article:
Submit Your Own Article

Leave a Comment

 

  
   
 


  


Enter the numbers shown above:

Comments

Copyright 2006-2013 TheSpiritGuides.co.uk
Tel: 07967 595893
A Mind Body Soul Directory and Spiritual Knowledge Site. Dedicated to Brenda Smith and all spiritual seekers out there.
0